Reviews

***** Billy's Best Deal Tree Service is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 22 reviews!

  • *****

    Great job!

  • *****

    These guys should add Drone Rescue to their list of services. I called several other services before calling BIlly's. Nobody answered their phone. Billy was polite and pleasant while listening to my request. He was there quickly and got the Drone safely out of the tree! The entire crew was professional, Kind, and friendly! I would highly recommend Billy's Tree Service!

  • *****

    Highly, highly recommended! Billy and the Boys went above and beyond! Needed two good size pine trees taken down as well as some roots and a stump---Bill gave a very reasonable estimate, go to it in no time, cleaned up entire yard, and basically did exactly what was promised (and then some).
    Highly recommended--professional, friendly, great crew, great prices-Guy's legit--If you need any tree work done or stump grinding--look no further---Bill's your guy.

  • *****

    12-10-2015
    Review by Ashley S. in Laconia, NH
    Project: Remove Trees
    Bill was on time and extremely friendly. He got the job done quickly and efficiently.

  • *****

    03-12-2016
    Review by Joe G. in East Wakefield, NH
    Project: Remove Trees
    Bill showed up when he said he was going to,did exactly what we discussed and a little extra for the estimated price and cleaned up the yard well.We are very happy and are going to have him come back to do more work.If you need tree work done Bill is the one to call.Also,he got out to see us promptly to give us the estimate and to do the work.

  • *****

    03-17-2016
    Review by Cheryl F. in Laconia, NH
    Project: Remove Trees
    Efficient, friendly, and did what he promised. Great job.

  • *****

    05-03-2016
    Review by Susan D. in Silver Lake, NH
    Project: Remove a Tree Stump
    Bill did exactly what he promised to do. We are very happy with the work he did for us.

  • *****

    06-04-2016
    Review by Ted H. in East Wakefield, NH
    Project: Remove Trees
    Billy is a man of his word. A quality job, we are very pleased with his professionalism. We will have him back if there are other trees we need removed.

  • *****

    06-14-2016
    Review by Robert D. in Wolfeboro, NH
    Project: Remove a Tree Stump
    Spoke to Bill this morning. He said he would be by in late afternoon. When he arrived, he quoted me a price I found very reasonable. He happened to have the necessary equipment with him at the time, so I gave him he OK to do the work right then. He ground down the stump and many large roots around the area. I was very pleased with the results. Highly recommended . I would call him back for any future work to be done.

  • *****

    06-26-2016
    Review by Steve and stace B. in Sanbornville, NH
    Project: Remove Trees
    This tree removal company provided top quality professional service at a reasonable price.

  • *****

    07-01-2016
    Review by Mark S. in Ossipee, NH
    Project: Remove Trees
    Very neat and professional

  • *****

    07-08-2016
    Review by Kevin H. in Arlington, NH
    Project: Remove Trees
    Bill, was very prompt and professional with his quote and service. He also cut and left me some wood to burn when it is seasoned. Great job. Great guys

  • *****

    07-10-2016
    Review by Gary W. in Alton, NH
    Project: Trim Trees
    Reasonable down to earth guy who wishes to please the customer

  • *****

    08-02-2016
    Review by Jennifer S. in Freedom, NH
    Project: Trim Trees
    Had some construction going on on the outside of our antique vacation home in NH.. As the carpenters started to work I was called and asked if it was possible to get someone out there to remove trees and brush that were up against the house making it difficult or impossible to get the work done. Let's just say I needed service ASAP! Thanks to home advisor I received a call within minutes of putting my request in. Bill called and was very pleasant to speak with! I let him know what my dilemma was and how I needed someone right away. Within two days he had his guys there and the job was done within a few hours. I will definitely use Billy's Best Deals in the future and would highly recommend!

  • *****

    08-24-2016
    Reviewed by Anderson L. in Freedom, NH
    Billy's Best Tree service completed all as was stated in estimate and some extra. I was impressed when equipment trucks arrived. He was careful of yard and wires. Yard was left clean and looking great. I would recommend to my friends.

  • *****

    Reviewed by Patti D. in Alton, NH
    I would highly recommend this company. Bill called immediately, came out next day to quote and removed the tree and did a great cleanup within a few days. I would certainly recommend Bill to family and friends.

  • *****

    11-16-2016
    Reviewed by Graeme B. in New Durham, NH
    I highly recommend Billy's Best Deal Tree Service. They did a great job on difficult high-limb trimming and went "above and beyond" in doing additional work they identified at no extra charge. Billy's team was very professional and it was a pleasure watching them work.
    5.0

  • *****

    03-31-2017
    Reviewed by Kit D. in Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
    Highly recommend them. Billy and crew did a great job for me. Immediate reply and estimate of cost. Started as soon as weather permitted. Little if any disruption to my landscape. Billy's sticks to his word and is the real deal! !

  • *****

    Reviewed by Greg B. in FARMINGTON, NH
    Price was reasonable and the service was done to the customers needs

  • *****

    5.0 05-18-2017
    Reviewed by Brian B. in Sanbornville, NH
    Bill is LEGIT. Gave me a great price and SUPER fast service. This guys the real deal in a area of NH where finding any contractor can be a multi week task (took less than 24 hours to get an estimate and complete the job). Thanks for battling that treacherous hill !

  • *****

    Bill took care of some tree removal at my home in New Hampshire. He was lighting fast to response to my request for an estimate . Gave me a great price. Got the work done the following day. Basically a text book perfect transaction with a contractor. This is especially impressive considering its very difficult to find good service providers in the lake region of NH. If you need tree work in this area this guy is the real deal .

  • *****

    Billy’s Best Deal Tree Service did a great job for my family yesterday, 4/10/17. Our neighbor recommended him to us.

    We found out 2 days ago that a huge pine tree snapped in a recent storm. It fell onto our summer cottage and deck. It was a tricky location as the majority of the tree was resting against the deck, on the deck, on the roof, over the edge of our roof and sticking into our bedroom skylight. The area in front of the cottage slopes down to the lake and it would have been a problem if a piece of the cut tree had rolled down the slope.

    I called them on Sunday. He came out on that day and gave me an estimate. He and his team were there early Monday morning and by 5:00 pm had safely removed the tree from the roof, deck and property along with all of the debris where it smashed and broke up against the house. They covered the broken skylights and another hole in the roof to secure it from further rain damage until a contractor could begin the repairs. They left the entire area clean. They even hauled away the rain soaked carpet, pad, furniture and personal items to the dump so we could begin drying out the floor inside.

    I had a very good experience with this company. They did a great job, were timely, were there when they said they would be there and left the entire work area clean.

Leave us a review

Star Rating: